(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I am sociable, happy and have a positive outlook on life!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I don't think people create happiness for you, happiness comes from within, however; people can add to your happiness. Therefore; I would like to find that special man I can share my life with, enhance their life and be a positive asset to them and vice versa! Chemistry is important, without the chemistry we are "beating a dead horse!!" I believe honesty is the best policy, it creates less problems and drama. I treat people in the same way I want to be treated...with respect and regard because I am worth it and so are they. My life. I'm positive about life and comfortable in my skin. I find being a woman, being romantic, and a long-term companion exciting. I love style: classy, sexy, casual. dressing up or dressing down. I strive to look my best without overdoing it, make-up to enhance not to cover up, no implants, lifts, injections, or tattoos (nothing against any of it). If you were to meet me tomorrow, what you see in my profile photos will be what you get, so I am looking for the same honesty in return. I love and appreciate life and the people in my life. An ideal companion would be someone who shares some of the same interest I enjoy but they also have their own hobbies/activities, appreciating and regarding our differences, not to mention...we all need our space! Things I like to do: hiking in the mountains, biking, kayaking, whitewater rafting, going to the beach, riding the waves, boating, roller coasters, reading, walking, traveling, jazz festivals, art shows, wine tastings, shopping, cookouts with friends, quiet evenings at home watching a movie (love comedies), listening to music while sipping wine with partner and/or friends. I am currently training for my first triathlon! While dining out in a fine restaurant is wonderful, I love it, I am also a good cook and enjoy making a romantic dinner at home. I cook on the healthy, tasty side, but I will eat hot wings and steak, no problem! I am looking f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral