PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Deepak

39 | Orlando, Florida

I guess its about time to find that special someone, so here i am what about you ?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Nothing in life comes easy, but the search for the right companion definitely tops the chart. Wish there was a crystal ball one could gaze into and get an idea of where to begin looking. But in the absence of such a fanciful device, this forum deserves a fair shot. Hi I am Deepak and i guess it’s finally time to find that special someone so the search is on. About me humm where shall i begin....... Well I am a very independent, practical, honest and a straight forward person. I enjoy traveling and the outdoors; I feel it’s a good way to break the monotony of everyday life. I also like to cook at times; I have realized it can be an excellent stress buster. My philosophy is simple and I have a strong believe that "Everything happens for a good reason" and one should be patience for that good reason to reveal itself in due time though i admit, it can be quite a challenge some time and i am sure we all have had that experience too. I was born and raised in India, New Delhi where i did my initial schooling then i was Fed Ex to Australia where i studied business Management, later i shipped myself to US where i worked for premium hotels. Currently i am in Real Estate as a Realtor in Orlando, Florida. My life experiences over the number of years overseas had shaped me into an independent self sufficient person. I am a go getter and i work smart hard. I am simple affable, love a laugh dearly I have a great sense of humor too and can cook really well don’t believe me well you just got to taste it :-). So are you ready!!!! Now coming to my partner expectations…. - A woman with a real soul who wants equality and not control. - Someone with a real sharp mind and a very big heart. - Someone who’s not crude and loud and dead in the head I guess the list can go on… however; I shall stop here b’cos I hear

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any