(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Fun-Loving and genuine gal looking for that special someone to share my hopes and dreams with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! If you are a fun-loving, genuine person looking for someone to share your hopes, dreams, and desires with, you may be in the right place. I am looking for a man that enjoys life, is giving, trustworthy, and is a good communicator and listener. He should be down to earth but not take life too seriously as I love to laugh! I enjoy various activities from the outdoors such as the beach, the mountains, and hiking. I love to go boating, kayaking, and jet skiing. Attending sporting events like a Magic Game, Braves baseball, or football is lots of fun for me, but beware, if you expect your date to be quiet, then I’m not your gal as I enjoy rooting my team on. I get it honest as I cheered in high school. I also enjoy traveling and am comfortable in a cabin in the mountains, touring the wine country, attending a show in New York City, snuggling up at a ski resort, or any combination of the above. Honestly, I love doing new things and exploring new opportunities. My friends describe me as energetic, caring, and fun to be with. The most important thing in my life is my daughter who is almost eight. She’s such a joy and it’s crucial that any future partner be willing to accept her into their life with open arms when the time is right. She’s a loving, caring, and athletic child that is currently in competitive gymnastics so we have fun when she’s in her meet season and I am so proud to watch her compete, even though it’s nerve wracking when you’re the mom. I hope to visit with you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral