(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

I,want to live every day as if if were my last,and my friends as family

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

Live everyday as if it were my last!!! And be thankful for the people in my life and the things I have done.I, just want to meet someone who will be faithful and want me for me Someone who knows what fun and friendship mean .Never tells anyone what they should or should not do ,.let them make thier own mind up and have faith they will do the right thing.Trust is important,without it you have nothing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree