(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a single, intelligent, educated female looking for an intelligent, fun, attractive guy to spend some great times with and maybe even more. Yes, I want it all, but I have a lot to offer as well. I am a loving and compassionate person and I expect my partner to have these qualities as well. I like to be treated like a lady. I like doors opened for me. I like the man to take the lead in calling me and advancing the relationship, I like flowers and pretty things :) I love my job as a nurse practitioner and am extremely dedicated to my career and my patients. I enjoy my family and friends and like to surround myself with positive people with integrity. My younger sister means the world to me and is my best friend. I am a little shy, but once I get to know someone, and he wins my trust, I am a loyal friend! I am looking for a man who is easy going, very intelligent, funny, and who would want to explore the world with me. This may be traveling, enjoying good food, learning a new hobby together, etc. (I currently have my eyes on rock climbing...I'll have to see!). I eat healthy, take care of myself and would like the same from my partner. I love to ride my motorcycle (sport bikes are my style), and if that certain someone rides or would even consider learning, that would be a big plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral