(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

OUTGOING, INDEPENDENT, FUN, OPTIMISTIC woman,LOOKING FOR A GENTLEMAN hang out with.friends first then go from there. I have decided Im going to enjoy this ride called life to its fullest and am looking to just have fun with a nice guy and see where it goes from there. I currently attending college to obtain my BS in Psy before Masters for Ped OT. I love coffee shops,Italian food, book stores,wine,beer, mojitos and margaritas. I like going out because I work from home all day. I love animals. I like bowling,movies, theater and live music. I like tryingnew places and meeting new people and learning other cultures. I Love all music but have recently realized my love for Jazz music(live as well as radio) and LOVE Dancing, talking about anything, I like reading inspirational books. I like word puzzles like the Jumble and pathwords. I watch some TV :Lost, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Deadliest catch. Like all movies except foreign and scary. I like the beach,listening to the waves. I like the sky day and night.I Love bird watching and listening as well as feeding. My excercise of choice is Jazzercise, its just like dancing and it keeps me in great shape and healthy. I am spiritual but go to my Catholic church.I love God but am not a Bible Thumper. Just want someone to have fun with. If theres a spark great if not friends is cool too:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral