(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Never compromise a dream. Always compromise on how it will come true..Knocking on every door....

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Live~Laugh~Love Life is great! I am so blessed to have a family I adore, friends who make me laugh and a career that gives me great pride. At this point, I am truly ready to share my life with a partner. A little about me...I have a great outlook on life. I am fun!! ;) I am adventurous! I am curious, an excellent communicator and secure. I am a happy person. I smile, I laugh, I enjoy life and I want the same in a partner. I know that the perfect guy for me will be someone who I laugh with--a best friend. He will be someone who is respectful to women, is ready to meet his life partner, is charming, romantic, passionate, protective, successful and secure. He won't want to change who I am, but he will certainly inspire me to want to be my best! He will think I am beautiful--but be more attracted to my heart than my outward appearance. So excited for the next chapter....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any