(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Insert creative headline here.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm David. I'm really not good at this online dating thing. Call me old school, but since i don't go out like i used to, meeting women has become a lot harder. Hopefully this works then. I'm a simple man, i like to travel. I try to experience everything I can out of life. I consider myself pretty intelligent, and funny. I used to do stand up, and though i don't really perform anymore since i got a real job, i still write, and love to make people laugh. I would like to consider myself as one of the last chivalrous guys out there, and pride myself on my wit and charm. I'm also a mans man, i like beer, whiskey, football, steak, and bacon. And sometimes steak wrapped in bacon, marinated in beer. I watch jeopardy almost everyday, and don't like when people chew ice. I would really like to meet someone that's also intelligent, funny, smart, and adventures as me. having a job and a car won't hurt your chances. If you type in text speak, i won't respond. At least attempt to be grammatically correct. I burn water, i almost burned my house down making Jello once, so you'll probably have to cook. But i can lift heavy things, change you're oil, and set up surround sound among other things. So we'll be even. With that said I'll cut it off here. I could probably type more, but who actually reads everything in these? If there's anything else yours like to know just message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any