(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Introverted geek seeking geekette for co-enlightenment on broad range of topics.Attractive very easy going nerd.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

Attractive, nice and funny guy available for quality potential long-term monogamous relationship. Seeking a cute, petite and slender lady with inquisitive mind. Fellow educator or researcher or any person with ecclectic interests. Are you one of those who makes people laugh with satirical wit (the kind you find in Seinfeld episodes)? Are you smarter than the average bear? Is your personal life not too very complex? Are you open minded/open hearted? Do you have freedom in your professional life to some degree? Do you enjoy the company of a quiet guy who listens? Like to be in nice surroundings? Happy with enjoying the simple things? Does being around water give you a sense of peacefulness? Of course you live in honesty and integrity. Are you considered by those close to you to be a nurturing individual? Do your friends tell you that you present an aura of mystery? Do you present the poise of a petite princess in blue jeans? Are you a happy person seeking the completion that goes with having a solid relationship? Me too! (well, not the princess part:-) Maybe we can become the last loves of our lives together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any