(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Could it be You that I'm looking for?????

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for checking me out. Just so you know, I always take a look at who is looking at me!! There is so much to tell and so little time. I am new to the area, re-located my business here, so I thought I give this a try - never done this before. Been divorced 5 years, kids in college. It's my time now! I love to have fun, but not into playing games and have no time for drama. Life is too short! My perfect match and I will know right from the start. We will have chemistry from the first words. I's like to meet someone who has...intelligence, confidence, sense of humor, romantic attitude, compassion, honesty and success in their chosen field of work - whatever that is. Someone who is comfortable with who they are today, yet is open to new plans with someone new. With the right mix of interest, shared values, and great chemistry, anything is possible. It's not about being perfect, it's about making the person in front of you feel perfect. If this sounds interesting to you, give me a try, if not, good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any