(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Name's Dan, and I'm goofy yet philosophical. Guaranteed to make ya smile =)~ (Unless u suck at life)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

How about I start off with some basic facts and from there we can get in the fun details of who I really am? yea? good? awesome My History: - I'm PORTUGUESE, I was raised to love and respect family, and in turn I'm extremely close with mine, genuinely =) I love them all, so bringing someone home to them is a very big deal for me - I grew up in NEW JERSEY (no, nothing like the Jersey Shore... that show actually makes me want to play in traffic and if you love it I'll need to make fun of you as you fist pump your life away ;) But where I grew up I was surrounded by very diverse religions and ethnicities which I feel gave me an advantage in life - I'm a MILITARY man, I was active duty for 2 years. I actually got out for a year, but after watching the news with everything going on in Afghanistan and Iraq I joined the national guard in Florida so I could be in the military and go to college too. I've done one tour overseas and recently became an Officer - I hav a BA in PSYCHOLOGY/RADIO TELEVISION from UCF. I went fot the double BA degree cause my hopes is to one day give advice over some type of media (television, internet, radio etc). More like Dr. Dru then Dr. Phil (Dbag). I Still need to work on continuing my education in Psychology and i'll focus on Relationships, Family, Substance abuse and PTSD - I've done a lot of TRAVELING =) LOVED Thailand, went to Brasil for Carnival which was awesome (dance my lil ash off over there), Mexico, Vegas, California, Canada, Spain, Lived in Portugal on and off for a year to help out my Grandma, have a summer home in Afghanistan (no not seriously), still would very much love to go to Trinidad, Peru, Thailand again, Guyana, Guam, Hawaii, and the Philippines. - CURRENTLY 'm training in VIRGINIA even though I live in ORLANDO. I'll be back sometime September. While not training with the guard I work at a Mental Health clinic which I enjoy very much. - (editing still in process) MY MATCH:Undoubtedly it has t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree