(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Fun Dancing gal looking to share a dance with someone special:)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a very shy person when I first meet someone, depending where I meet you. If its at a night club then I have a socail energy that over takens me. I can be a bit energetic when I feel like its ok to be. I'm out going and I wish I could be a bit more more sociable-but I am a very good listener and advice giver. Im a very generouse person and will do whatever I can to help the ones who are close to me. Dancing is my passion and my love. I have been ballroom dancing for about a year now. I would love to, someday, dance with someone who is also passionate in the dance as he is in me. Japanese culture is alo a passion of mine. Some day I would like to visit the country. I like to be independant and do my own thing. I would like to share some of my time with someone who will enjoy my company, and who would like to continue in venturing in a serious relationship with me. Im not ready for a commitment...although I havent found the right relationship to be committed to...maybe its you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral