(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

A day you haven't laughed is a day wasted...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there - my name is Dana and I'm originally from Jersey, just outside of Philly. I'm currently finishing up my Bachelor's in Business as of December 2012. I plan on becoming certified to teach within the state of Florida and hopefully beginning to teach high school mathematics by the next school year. I like to be out doing new things. I love going to concerts, Magic games, amusement parks, etc. I'm a huge sports fan. I'll try anything once. I've been sky diving and I'd love to go again, so someone who is up for anything is a plus. It's a strange thing to talk about myself, so if there's anything you'd like to know, just ask! As far as what I'm looking for, I'd say someone outgoing and down to earth that goes with the flow, but has a backbone and knows how to be their own person. I like people that can get along with anyone and make any situation a good time. A sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm is appreciated. Someone who can constantly make me laugh is at the top of my list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral