PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dina

47 | Orlando, Florida

Positive Attitute...That's me all the way!!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am very much down to earth, open minded, awesome sense of humor. I enjoy life to the fullest as much as i possible can. I do believe that life is short, so we must live it to the fullest. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is very serious about wanting a relationship, cause i know that i am, no time for games. But what i appreciate the most, is honesty, tell it like it is, no beating around the bush. I am very outspoken and i say what's on my mind, whatever it is, but never in a rude way, off course. I do hope to meet someone who is as much fun, open minded, down to earth, great sense of humor like i am. Someone who will take the time to get to know me and is willing to put the time and effort into doing that. I do have a lot of things that i am looking for in someone but i know that would mean i would have to find the perfect guy :-) but as we all know, no one is perfect. So that mean, when i meet someone, the most important thing is to get to know that person for who he is and take from there. I believe in always keeping the line of communication open and compromising. With that said, i am open to the wonderful possibilities that will come my way, cause as they say "Possibilities are endless."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral