(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Green Entrepreneur Secular Humanist Intellectual Landscape Architect

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I own my own design-build company and thoroughly enjoy my line of work as a landscape architect and contractor. When I'm not designing and building eco-friendly gardens I enjoy a variety of artistic, cultural, athletic and intellectual activities including drawing, painting, cooking, gardening, camping, construction, films, concerts, museums, photography, public lectures, soccer, tennis, running, disc golf, ultimate Frisbee, more soccer, reading, discussion groups, and watching documentaries. I also quite enjoy kicking back and relaxing with a friend(s) with drinks in hand. I have lived in 10 states and enjoy traveling. I've seen much of US and look forward to adding more international travels to my life experience. I am easy-going and get along with most people. I love intellectual debates but despise arguing. I'm just getting back into dating after a divorce and a move to Orlando in 2009 and look forward to meeting like-minded women in the central Florida area. Friendships are almost as important as finding "true love" at this point, though finding the later would great and save a lot of hassle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral