(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida

Funny, active, easy-going yet responsible gal.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm a 63 year young woman who enjoys an active lifestyle. I work as an Executive Assistant, and enjoy outdoor photography, hiking, travel, wine tasting, music, dancing, eating out and shopping (what woman doesn't like shopping! LOL!) Actually, I'm very open to almost any activity and still haven't checked zip lining off my bucket list yet!!! My health is excellent and I work out at least 2-3 times per week. I'm very much the romanticist who loves to hold hands, cuddle and just snuggle up and listen to each others' heart beat. I am definitely a one-man woman and am as loyal as they come. I have a great sense of humor and look for that in a companion. A match for me would be someone who is as happy with capturing the great outdoors with a camera as he is with a quiet, romantic evening at home watching a movie. My match would be loving, gentle, sensitive, a good listener and knows how to treat a lady with respect. He does those little things that make her feel special. I, in return, would make certain that I kept the passion hot and alive by doing those spontaneous things that would let him know he is loved unconditionally. I am financially secure and independent and am looking for the same in a match. A true relationship and falling in love is something I consider very special. I'm not just looking for lots of dates. If you're serious about finding that verrrrrry special someone and think we may be a match, just send me an email. We may be THE perfect match! Just one thing--no picture; no response from me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any