(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Life's to short not to enjoy it.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I think of myself as a successful down to earth, happy go lucky fun kind of guy. I’ve lived in the Orlando area for about 25 years and am a Florida native. I’ve been a Professional IT Consultant for over 25 years. Recently moved to Maitland and now live with my 20 year old daughter. I’m an honest and very carrying person and take pride in continuing to raise my daughter to be the same. I love my job and working hard. No drama here and don’t like playing games. I would like to meet someone to share life with. Some of my favorite things; My daughter, cooking, the sound of rain, the smell of fresh cut grass, cold rainy nights by a fire and a drink, candles, a clean home, in direct lighting, the mountains,log cabins, going to the islands on the boat, dinning out, National Parks, traveling, Two and a half men, The Mentalist, Westerns, Stat Trek, Food Network, Diners Drive-ins and Dives. Turn offs; Controlling people, rude people, liars, cheaters, fighting, homeless animals and rap music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any