PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derek

49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking For Someone Special

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from Ohio, (Go Buckeyes), but moved here to escape the cold and sometimes brutal winters. I'm an intelligent, open minded, funny, caring, loving, outgoing, professionally employed male that lives in the Orlando area. I'm very easy to get along with and as long as you show me respect I'll do the same for you. I'm not into playing childish games with the feelings of other people and all I ask is the same in return. I'm not perfect, but I'm also not fake when it comes to showing my feelings towards others... To put it short and simple... If I like you, you'll know it and if I don't, you'll know that also. I'm looking for someone my age or younger that knows what they want in life, is open minded, intelligent, fun-loving and shares similar interests. Someone that's real, not into playing head games and that's truly here looking to meet and interact with people on a regular basis. Must like dogs because I have one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any