(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Hey!!! Its simple really. I'm just a simple, out going guy that loves to laugh and that stays positive in the world we live in =)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's start with the obvious...I am single!!! I'm not going to lie but single life is great BUT it would be greater to find someone to be with and have a better life. I'm originally from Arlington, VA, born and raised there till I moved to Orlando, FL about 7 years I want to say. Of course then HS then straight to college for business administrations. About me...well...I'm not your typical guy and yes, I know that's not the first time you hear that. I'm just really laid back and chilled. One thing that I can say that I'm really good at is that I'm very patient which is great for any women. I love music and basketball, mainly R&B and NBA. In a in serious matter, I'm a very hard worker that doesn't settle for average and always trying to do things better because things can be done better. I'm one that can communicate very well and not afraid to tell you something especially if it needs to be said. I like to think I'm a very good friend and loyal. I'm not one that you tell me something and goes out and tells other your business, I'm not about that life. In a relationship, its quite simple in what I'm looking for. Just someone that I can tell everything and anything to and for her to do the same. Someone that is understanding and that thinks outside the box before assuming things and not knowing the facts. I want her to be someone thats out going, easy to talk to, down for whatever, family girl, etc. I can keep going but to make it plain and simple: I just want someone real and that stays real with me about everything. Well, if I sound interesting to you, let me know and I'm going to try this out since I'm super new to this kind of online thing of finding someone....why not =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree