(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Big Gilrs Need Love Too

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Funny, hardworking, big hearted single parent looking for a long term commited relationship. I work in a professional environment as a legal assistant during the week but my best friends are bikers. So you can dress me up and take me out or I can get low down and dirty with the best of them. Im not your typical girl because I love watching sports, especially football, fishing (yes I bait my own hook) or having a beer with friends. I have a wicked sense of humor, I'm low maitenance and I have minimal drama. Im have somewhat traditional values but Im not afraid to take risks either. I'm looking for someone who wants to be themselves in a relationship and allow me to do the same. I think I turned out pretty good and Im sure you do too so why would I want to change you? I'd like someone laid back, who doesn't take themselves too seriously, tolerant that I may at times have a crazy schedule and isnt annoyed by the fact that I have a kid. Someone who will treat me like a lady in public, who is not ashamed to be seen with a BBW and make me feel as sexy as I am behind closed doors. Someone who enjoys being around others as much as they do an evening in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any