(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Am Here Looking for the Real Man Only Please.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



in her own words...

Hello, Am Juliet by name, 30 years Of age soon, I will be in 31, Am A student and I will complete School in Next 5 to 6 weeks Time, Am Original from Florida in Orlando, I have never Been Married before and have No kids, I have been Hurt and I don;t want to Be hurt Again in My Life, I promise to Love the Man i Will like to spend the Rest of My life with, I promise never to do something to Hurt him because i have Been Hurt before and i Know how Painful it is when you Have been Hurt, I am from a Very Good family and i have thought how to take very Good care of Man and how to Care. I will not tell you how Sweet and Good people say i am But you will see it your self how Careing Lovely sweet Honest, Respectful i am Well, Reply me and let see how it goes, Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any