(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Opportunity awaits...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Wine tasting


in his own words...

God, I hate talking about myself....isn't that what the date is for...!?!?!? I'm a glass-half-full type of person who likes to see the goodness in I'll smile on rainy days and sleep soundly after watching a horror flick.... Being a middle-child of three has made me empathetic towards people...and I appreciate someone who can listen to reason and see both sides of the coin before making any judgments.... Music and comedy is therapy for me...and I adore a woman that can make me laugh or recommend good tunes... I'm a bit nerdy in a sense, so I like video games, studying to better myself, and learn new things...but I do have a jock side, that enjoys MMA/boxing, cars, and a woman that likes to stay fit is a big plus... I spent the last 4 years studying alternative healing, and got my masters in Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture at the end of 2011. I love my job, and I love being able to protect and care for those that are most important to me...and someday I would like to travel more when the time comes... My past experiences in life and love have prepared me for whatever life throws at me, good or bad, and strengthened my resolve to seek what I'm after...and if you can offer me something new...then we should grab a bite to eat....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any