(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

A Real Sweet Outgoing Classy Woman

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who will accept my son as his own. A Man who values family and wants to share his world. I am very outgoing. Everything I do is for my son. I havent had much luck with men and thats because I was settling for less. I will not settle anymore. I need someone who wants to take the time to understand me and what I come from. I am very motivated I have a Wedding Singing business and a Music Entertainment Company. I am currently working on 2 books. I write when I have the time. I write songs as well I enjoy getting high off of life. I don't let anything worry me. My son's father is not in out life so no baby daddy drama at all. RACE is not a issue I am ready to get outside of the box of statistics that think a black woman can't date outside of her race if your attractive I don't care. Note: I am a black woman who is not hood. Some black women can give al black women a bad name. I grew up in TX a little country town, so I don't need a coach bag to make me feel better. I am not your average girl, and I say that because I am not a shopper I only shop when I have too. I love sports exept hockey I'm not a big fan but I like the fights though. If you think you can handle this kind of a woman leave me a message I may pay soon depending on how many hits I get. *blows kiss*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any