PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Glenda

31 | Orlando, Florida

HELLOOOOO WORLD!!!!!!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

There is a lot more to me than meets the eye........ I feel that there are many things that are better conveyed by simply getting to know a person. (Phone conversations, meeting up, etc.) I have a Bachelor’s degree in Sociology and a Minor in Music from the University of Central Florida. I am currently working at a University in the Tuition department. I am in the process of applying to grad school to study Marriage and Family Therapy. I am really good at playing music. I have been playing since the fourth grade. Music is a big part of my family and my life.....I wouldn't have it any other way!!!!! After falling in love with music it started writing poetry and composing music. I have a hidden love for scrapbooking.....(Shhhhhhhhhhh....don't tell anyone..) I LOVE LOVE LOVE playing monopoly!!!!!! I am FLAWLESS when it comes to dominating at this game....... "Are YOU up for the challenge?"..... When it comes to reading, I am more into personal/ self-improvement reading as well as biographies. I AM A TOTAL MOVIE LOVER!!!! (so there are too many movies to mention…) Being a music major, I can appreciate all types of music….so try me…..but don’t push too hard ;-). When it comes to food I am very simple, but I will say that I LOVE Asian cuisine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral