(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, Sexy, Serious

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

Who I am: I'm a tall, fit, strong, healthy, 34yr MILF, hah. so yes, I am a single mom of a toddler and a middle schooler, I'm a real woman, sexy, loving, serious, articulate, and busy. My life doesn't have a ton of room for play but I would really like to meet someone to date, possibly build an ltr, no pressure. Maybe we can go swing or salsa dancing, hit the enzian, go biking together, picnic at a park, possibly even have good conversation over coffee, stuff like that . I am a well read- romantic-npr fan-college student and also a deviant- twisted sense of humor-monty python fan-artist so I'm not comfortable in a small box of labels. I'm a non drinker and don't smoke cigs and don't want to be around others that smoke, yuck. What I'm looking for: a mature man (28-42) with a reasonably stable life, no craziness, addicts, drama, circus clowns, film students or bass players need reply ;). I would love to meet a man that's charming, creative, independent, funny, honest, resourceful, respectful, and loving. (aka - doesn't live with parents, read the above part about me having kids and is good with that, has a car, and is happy in their own skin) Bonus Points: you know how to dance or are interested in going to lessons with me, you have a great *ss , tall, well groomed, intelligent, likes exercise, and love dogs Want to meet for coffee and chat? drop me a line and tell me about yourself, lets see what happens

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any