(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

The woman you've been waiting for

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

If you are looking a for drama laden, high maintenance diva.....keep on looking, cuz that's not me! I'm an attractive, full figured, curvy, sexy, fun-loving woman who can dress up when needed, but prefers flats to heels and jeans to dresses ( although they are CUTE jeans!). I enjoy movies,camping, dining out, playing board/dice/rpg games and hanging with my friends, cooking out, the beach in the evenings, travel, reading, walking, bicycle riding, and history. I am easy going and have a lot of friends and a 17 y.o. son I adore, but who is staying with his dad for his last yr of high school. I am looking for the male me!! NO GYM RATS please! I prefer taller men with average to a few extra pounds. Don't get me wrong, what woman doesn't like looking at a hot bod, but having been married to one for more than 20 yrs, all I see is "high maintenance". Shared interests are great, however not totally necessary. I am open to new things and to sharing my hobbies. I also am not looking to be joined at the hip, as I need to have my alone time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree