(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I have been looking for something in my life lately, but I'm thinking that I may not need something, I need someone.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

It sound silly, but I'm looking for someone cool to share my life with. I do a lot of things and have a lot of friends, but looking back, I have not been looking for a real relationship. I guess I am growing up. I was raised by strong women. I have a lot of respect for women. I don't cheat, I'm very honest. I want someone who is comfortable at a strip club or gay bar. I guess I'm looking someone who is down for just about anything. I have pretty diverse friends, so tolerence is important here too. Don't you judge us. I do a lot of things, but I also read a fair amount and watch TV a lot. I have an italian motorcycle, but you don't have to be into motorcycles. I'm not really into pro sports, but I love UCF sports. I'm self employed, so I have a fair amount of free time. But, when I work, I work hard. It may be cliche, but I love to travel. I don't like to take long walks on the beach, so I set up my cooler and towel close to the bar. I do like to be part of the town. When in Rome. I'm 39, but I act much younger, and look a little bit younger. I just graduated from college. Is that enough? I'm a lot of fun, looking for someone is a lot of fun. Oh yea, you must love dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any