(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Jackie Bowser

52 | Orlando, Florida

Is true love really out there?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very easy going person who love to be around family and friends. I work very hard and like to relax and have fun when I am off. I enjoy the outdoors and a long walk. I enjoy good food and a movie. I have not had the opportunity to travel much but would love to go to a few places someday. I want a best friend in a man. Someone that I can be myself with and know that that is enough. I want to be able to communicate without conflict and laugh about the little things. I need someone who will love my kids and grandkids and be a part of their lives as well as mine. And if my partner has children I would love to do the same. I love a man who works hard an enjoys life. Honest and down to earth. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school