(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

I love to constantly engage the mind and body. Very passionate about travel, staying active, and having a good time!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like anything that gets my adrenaline going, from the beach to the mountains! I love being outdoors, but I can also appreciate staying indoors all day watching classics on an extremely comfortable couch. I like to read and watch documentaries, I value intellect and wealth of knowledge. I love to dance, be social, meet new people, and I gravitate more towards the laid back, easy going crowd. I don't really stress about anything, the only thing I find truly worth stressing about is loved ones, family and friends, things that matter. I am always laughing, and am looking for someone who is lighthearted and optimistic. Someone who cares about their physical and mental health, you don't have to hit the gym twice a day, but i like a guy who's fit. I am very passionate about traveling and would like somebody who is just as eager to explore other cultures and new, foreign experiences. I am new to the internet dating world, despite its skeptical reputation I was able to look past that and recognize it is actually a really great way to narrow your options in accordance to what you like... so there's no wasting time :) Anyway I just like to have a good time!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral