(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Are you my dream girl?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi! My name is Phillip and I have lived in Orlando (Windermere) all of my life. I graduated from UF with a degree in finance and just got my masters. While I was at UF I played on the golf team which is one of the best experiences of my life and one where I have made life long friends. Right now I am currently a stockbroker here in Orlando and love it. Other than golf I enjoy surfing, playing basketball, poker, working out and watching funny movies. Im a very laid back person who doesnt worry too much about small issues... im a big picture kind of guy. I love to laugh and have a good time and spend time with my friends. I like to do random things sometimes such as drive in a random direction then flip a coin for right and left turns. When I have a tough decision to make I need to be doing something to make the my office I have a nerf basketball hoop set up so I can just play around when thinking.. my secretary laughs everytime haha. I am extremely picky when it comes to girls but ill respond and get to know people if they ask. Im looking for a woman that will become my best friend and always be there for me. Someone who enjoys the things I do and can show me new things. I do travel a lot for my job so I that person should be a little bit independent and not NEED me ther everyday. She should be in good shape and want to take care of her body. The most important thing is that she can put a smile on my face.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral