PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Risa

50 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, but not too serious

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Life is a journey, not a destination and I find joy in the possibilities of every day. I'm a die-hard optimist who can find the silver lining in even the darkest cloud. I have an innate ability to find humor in most things and especially enjoy laughing at myself. I tend toward things some may consider age-inappropriate, like metal, horror movies and gummy bears, but I round it out with an appreciation for jazz, fine dining and the arts. I have a serious side that quests for knowledge about other cultures and world events. On the flip side, I have many guilty pleasures like inane celebrity gossip and reality TV. Chick flicks aren't for me, I'm not afraid of bugs, and I wax my own car. I don't fit any conventional mold; I'm an original and people are often surprised by me. I'm extremely conscientious and caring and I treat my friends really well. I have a biting, irreverent wit that tends toward sarcasm and I often test the limits of appropriateness and political correctness. I treat myself well and enjoy my life, and I'd like to find someone to enjoy life with me. I like a guy who's confident but not arrogant or cocky-- someone who'll take charge and pick the restaurant, then not argue if I want to pick up the check. If that sounds like something you could be into, let's talk. It might be a LOT of fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college