(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

no profile i'm just me

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

As you can see by my profile I don't really fit into one category. That's what I like and dislike about myself. I like the fact that I'm not set on any one thing or being any one person but it also makes it had to pinpoint what I"m looking for as well. Chemistry goes a long way. I make most decisions by my gut. It hasn't proven me wrong yet. If I like someone I may not know why other than it feels good to be around them. And I may not like someone and might not know why other than my gut tells me to stay away. I'm not sure that's how it should be but that is honestly how I am. I'm a Scorpio and that's what we do. I don't like to pursue like to be pursued. I think a man should be a man and do the hunting and fishing and be the head of the household but don't get things confused because if life falls on hard times you must be able to work as a team to work it out. That includes a woman getting a job or a man staying home with the kids. Anyway, the person I want to be with should give me butterflies when we meet and we together should work on keeping the butterflies throughout the years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any