PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

RON

63 | Orlando, Florida

possum4444

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

This is the difficult part, so, what can I tell you? I’ve lived in Central FL most of my life and have a number of friends and family here. I enjoy a casual lifestyle and try to take things one at a time. I am settled and comfortable being at home and being domestic, but also love to travel and try new things. I like most types of music as well as concerts, plays and movies. I also enjoy meeting friends out and going out for drinks, meals, movies and theme parks, or whatever comes up. I am not a total health guru, but try to eat healthy, exercise (yeah, I need to do better in that area) and enjoy things in moderation. I'm interested in dating, becoming friends, and possible LTR. We all can have our moments, but I try not to have a lot of drama or baggage and just take each day as it comes. Hopefully you have a similar outlook. Although I come across a bit reserved and introverted at first, those who get to know me discover that I have a good unusual sense of humor and enjoy laughing and cutting up, even if the joke is on me. I am very forthcoming with those who know me, and try not to sweat the small stuff - life is too short. I like to try new things in life and would look forward to meeting someone who has similar interests and values but also can introduce me to new life experiences. I am quite easygoing and will try just about anything at least once. Although I enjoy meeting friends out, I really am not the “club type”. I just go to see my group of friends, not for hookups. I am not looking for a hookup on this sight. I am interested in someone looking for friends and a possible healthy committed and monogamous relationship in the future. Hopefully that is what you wish for as well. I am an honest and genuine person and find it hard to meet quality people in a bar environment. I also enjoy being around people who are positive, enjoy life and have a youthful outlook. So, say hi if you think we have some things in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any