(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Getting ready to retire and enjoy life!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello, I am a 61 year old widow. I work full time and value my job. I own my home, I am not looking for some one to support me, I am looking for the companionship of a gentleman who would take pleasure in going out to dinner, or savor an enjoyable dinner at home. I love the water, and all kinds of water sports. I believe two people should enjoy each others company, and become friends. I am not here to play games, but to meet a person who would enjoy the companionship of a woman. A great match for me is a sharp, active, attractive, fun man who wants one last woman as a best friend and lover. He has depth, is secure and available for a healthy relationship. Like me, he is happy, loves his family as I love mine, he values passion, romance, communication, loyalty and monogamy. I am not here to play head games with any one, and if you can not be truthful please keep on looking. In my spare time I love to ride my 2000 Harley Davidson Heritage Softail Classic, no I do not have tattoos. Having a man open doors and be polite is still on the top of my priorities. I am extremely comfortable in blue jeans and love to work in the yard at night I can get dressed in a nice black dress and go out to dinner. I love to dance, playing golf, walk on the beach and enjoy life in general. I relish traveling within and outside the United States. Movies, are great but there is nothing better than to be in London and go to the theater and watch a good play. I can speak Spanish fluently. Oh by the way you have heard of football widows, well with me you do not have to worry because i love football college and pro! Go GATORS!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral