(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello there! A little about me.... well I am a strong- willed independent woman. I am constantly seeking to learn and experience new things. I challenge myself often and like to have many "projects" in my life. I have made an effort to be healthy by eating right and working out a few times a week. It's important to me that I not only feel good in my skin, but have a healthy way to expell pent up energy/stress. I woke up one day about two years ago and decided to quit smoking and start running. I haven't looked back since. One of the best decisions I ever made. I am lookingn for someone who can counter me. Be a "balancing stick" of Just the other night my friends and I were talking and they all agreed that there should be FIVE specific traits to start off looking for and then see what happens from there. So my five would be: Christian, Outgoing, Intelligent, nice arms..(lol..have to put something physical in there) and good with their mom, children and animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral