(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Life, Love!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts



in his own words...

I would describe myself as successful and stable. I have a great job and a career that I have been building for 15 years. I am an artist, designer and engineer. I am lucky, my job reflects my interests in life and that makes it pretty easy to be a fairly happy guy. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feeling… When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, sensual, playful, and fun! I’m looking for someone to make a real connection with… I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be lasting chemistry between two people. So being healthy and having good looks are important, as well as possessing a certain sensuality and affectionate nature. I’m a very warm and affectionate guy, I need someone comfortable giving and receiving physical and emotional affection. I am an artistic and liberal person, I am very accepting of non traditional people, circumstances and lifestyles. People should be valued for what is in their heart, not how society says we should judge them. I love to go out, I love to be in the club with the music, the DJ, the people…. But I also love to be at home spending time with someone special. Maybe you are the creative, fun sweet and spicy lady that I have been waiting for….. Get in touch, lets see if there's chemistry!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any