(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

“Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today” - (James Dean).

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking to meet some cool girls in the Orlando area to hang out with... and hey, if we meet up and feel some sparks, I'd like to investigate that! My type? I tend to fall for lipstick girls and just die for girls that have that edge. It's incredibly sexy when a woman is confident with her own sense of style A little bit about my interests:: ...writing things that I won't share...facing my fears...learning about anything and everything...not acting my age...starting things I won't finish...finishing things others have started ... laughing until it Yorkie....riding my bicycle...keeping fit...good karma....loyalty...honesty...intelligence...being in good company...learning from good advice...finding fresh music/records...admitting my mistakes...staying out of that dark place...realizing that I am not the center of the universe...attempting to wrap my head around freaky concepts of quantum physics...sarcasm...humor...empathy...trying anything new....keeping busy... working hard...making good use of what little down time I do have...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any