PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

25 | Orlando, Florida

hey, what's up?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

im a pretty laid back and easy going person. i moved to orlando about 8 months ago and am currently a student at ucf. im currently getting my pre-vet degree and plan on pursuing grad school at the university of florida. eventually i plan on settling down somewhere near a beach because thats where my life began. i spent about 10 years of my life in atlanta, georgia and have picked up a few southern mannerisms. the cold does intrigue me and i enjoy the snow but in small bits at a time. i could see myself vacationing somewhere cold but living near the beach. either way i would like to someday travel the globe, particularly south africa or australia. i feel all these goals are achievable in a lifetime and i feel im young enough right now to enjoy life as it comes to me but mature to know its time to let the wild days stay behind and begin building a future. i hope to find someone who is goal oriented like myself but most of all i want to find someone that is happy, someone that will make me happy, and most of all someone that i will make happy. life is to short to be pessimistic and we only live once so im here for the whole ride. i hope to find someone that enjoys life as much as i do and someone i can grow old with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any