(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my co-conspirator

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I am a woman who loves life and all that it has to offer. I love to be o be active, hanging out with my family and friends and trying new things. My friends call me crazy because they think I am a risk taker. :-) I'd like to think of it more as being courageous. I just changed careers and fulfilled my life-long dream to own my own business, which I am proud of. I am a mom who lives to teach her kids to be all that they can be and to aim for the stars. I am looking for my mate-the one who will hold my hand while we stroll the streets of Paris or walk the beaches of Jamaica. I am extremely romantic and communication is vital for me. I'm a talker and I have a wicked sense of humor. I am ready to live life in a big way now and am looking for someone who wants to do the same. Ciao!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college