(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Orlando, Florida

Heart broken and left to collect dust in my evil thrown.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in his own words...

My name is Jacob. I am obsessed with Lady Gaga. Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey. Sea world's A'Lure, The Call of the Ocean Judge Judy. I am a very artistic boy. I love building small scale circus stages. I am also going to be true about myself. I am a different strange, and weird person. I've always dreamed of being with a man that could replace my ex boyfriend. I loved him so much. He never got mad with me. He loved everything I did. No matter how stupid it was. He was tall, and masculine. I just want that special rush I would get before he came over to my house or before I went over to his house. I love cuddling a lot as well. I could sit with a guy, Watch a 4 hour long movie and not move one inch. Just hold onto him and never let go. I am a very girly gay guy. When I'm happy or relaxed I act like Lady Gaga. When I'm upset or just pretend. I am just like Judge Judy. Also my last details to add is that I am like a Vampire. Once the sun sets I awaken. Once the sun rises. I crawl in my coffin and sleep. Also. I hate being bothered when I am sleeping. Calling. texts zip. Hate it! .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any