PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

46 | Orlando, Florida

You lift me and I'll lift you, and we'll ascend together.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am tough-minded
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe in love and passion. I don't understand how anyone could be on this Earth and not want to love and be loved. I need someone who has love to give and isn't afraid to be himself. I'm accustomed to being strong and working hard. People know they can count on me to get things done and to do a good job. I can't remember the last time I went on a vacation or took time to just enjoy being alive, but I'm ready to do that. I believe in helping others and living a life that's meaningful. I don't want to waste time anymore, waiting for the future or for happiness. I am going to live in the now and relish being here. I'm looking for someone who is ready to move forward in life with a partner. I want to find someone who is a whole person. I am a movie fanatic, and people are usually impressed with my vast movie knowledge. I used to be a Scenic Artist, but I gave that up to be a Therapist. Now I only do paintings and portraits for fun. I love professional football. I don't watch television much. I can be kind of a potty mouth, and I'm told that I have an awesome sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral