PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

57 | Orlando, Florida

GREEN EYED GIRL

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My name is Donna. Life is wonderful. I'm a native Floridian who has traveled much in my life but truth be told, I'm a country girl at heart. I am a dependable career woman who's first job is mom to my 17 year old daughter. Obviously she is a huge and major part of my life. That being said, I also have time for fun. I love the sun and the beach so it's wonderful that I live in Florida. Since I'm a country girl at heart, anything outdoors works for me. I love music, specifically country, and there's nothing like a good ole concert. I'm dependable and sweet, but not a pushover. The past has taught me some lessons so I'm definitely sure of what I don't want. I'm open to suggestions on what I do though ;-) . I've spent a lot of years working hard and raising my daughter and I figure it's just about time for me. I like going out dancing every once in a while but I'm also good with going out for some wings and beer and watching football in the fall or basketball (ok is there any other team than the Magic?) in the spring. If I've sparked your interest, shoot me an email and we'll talk more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral