PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tyler

29 | Orlando, Florida

"It's only after you've lost everything, that your free to do anything."

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

How to describe yourself in just a few sentences? Maybe I should post up some survey so I don't have to think much? Or maybe a bunch of random pics that I think have to do with me, but will ultimately leave you scratching your head in consternation? I suppose I'll just sum myself up as best I can for you. Here goes: I'm into sports, martial arts, rock music, reading, movies, history, philosophy, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. I'm really not shy, ask any questions you may have on your mind. I also don't mind taking things slow. I'm not looking for anything serious after all. I'm pretty laid back and I'm just looking for someone to have some fun with. Wherever that may lead... Looking for real people near my area. Age/status not a serious factor. Looking for someone to distract me from the mundaneness of everyday life. I'm open to lots of new ideas and experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any