PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a soulmate to share what ever life has in store for us.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

People say that I'm funny,smart & witty.I enjoy new things as well as the tried & true. If you never try then you'll never know.When times are tough I get by with the help of good friends and my faith in God.I guess what people say when they meet me is that I have a nice smile & I'm a good listener.What makes me smile is a person with a good sense of humor who doesn't take themselves too seriously. My Family made me what I am today.They gave me a strong sense of values and my faith in God. I am grateful that I have a strong sense of morals and values. I like to volunteer when I can & I am passionate about supporting men who serve their community. Police officers and especially Firefighters. I find them to be extremely selfless & their caring & compassion in the way that they serve others is truely remarkable. I would like to visit the Seattle area. I like to go to concerts, plays, museums,baseball games & movies. The perfect date could be the traditional dinner out or meeting friends or even a Sunday lunch inside or out at a park getting to know each other. What's unique about me, well, I guess that you will have to decide that. I'm very traditional sometimes & then I also like doing things in a new way. Being surprised in front of a group of people is great!! I'm looking for someone who is secure in life & knows what he wants for the rest of it. Honesty,the art of compromise, putting the other person first sometimes. The ability to love and support the other person through the good and bad times. Just being there for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral