(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been out of the dating scene for a while now. I have a 4 year old that I absolutely adore and has been my focus. I have my child 50%, so I am not looking for a father for my child. Just wanted to put that out there. I am a very caring and giving person, so Nursing as a career, fit my personality. I love what I do! Making a difference in someone's life...that is my passion. I find myself to be respectful, honest, thoughtful, and considerate of others. A coworker recently described me as accomodating, though, I don't think that was a compliment. I think my caring of others can sometimes be to a fault. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy music/concerts, biking, going to the beach, and just having a good time. I have a love/hate relationship with the gym! It is a great stress reliever and just makes me feel great! So I drag myself there 3 to 4 times a week, but once there...I do love it. It would be great if this was a shared interest. I see what an unhealthy lifestyle can do to the body...not pretty. So....what am I looking for? This is quite difficult to put into words. Well, someone who has moved on from their past. Someone who is honest, respectful of others, and a great communicator. Someone with a kind and gentle soul. Someone who isn't afraid of affection, in both giving and receiving. I have a great appreciation for a sense of humor. I love to laugh. I am looking for my best friend. So I go into this nervously, but hope to meet someone genuinely sweet and funny.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral