(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

“Simply a cool girl!.. :)”

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm just simply a nice/cool girl who likes to have a nice time, whether is with friends, family or that someone, of course always in a decent and respectful manner. Very independent, yet looking for that special one I can depend on. I live a quiet life without any drama, not a fan of it. I do work a lot, however, I would make time for the right person. I enjoy hanging out, dining out, travel, shopping (especially shoe shopping) among other activities. There’s so much I’d like to do/experience, however, haven’t had the chance to do so. One of the places I’d love to visit is Spain; I’m hoping to do so by 2012. I also believe in getaways (a few of those a year would be great), Florida is a beautiful state with so much to explore, would be awesome to find someone to explore it with. I believe in chemistry, respect, communication, without those 3 elements, I don’t think a relationship would be able to function. Thank you for visiting my profile & much luck on your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree