(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Lets give this a shot

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a laid back guy looking for someone to share lifes adventures with. I like motocross and motorcycle racing and those are my hobbies of late. I keep in shape, but love food! However, my first love will always be music. You won't generally find me at clubs but I love the corner bar casey's downtown, its a great place to have a drink, people watch, and catch up with old friends, or new ones. I don't play games, I'm brutally honest, and I expect the same from a partner. Without trust and communication there is nothing :) Now that we have the serious stuff out of the way, i'm really just a easy to get along with goofball who gets bored of routines and likes adventure. Who am I looking for you might ask? That's a hard question for me to answer. I get along with most types but my Ideal bff would be goofy most of the time, serious at the right times, like to stay in some nights, go out others, and lead a healthy lifestyle overall, however be willing to indulge every once in a while. And by every once in a while, I mean i'm a fiend for five guy's burgers and chipotle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral