(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

For you I'd give a lifetime of stability.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going guy that enjoys all sports and being active. I also love to go to the movies and to travel, I recently got back from a trip to Rome, Prague, and Budapest. I'm basically a kid at heart. Curb your enthusiasm cracks me up. I love Dogs, had one Rottweiler but had to give it to my vet 'cos of my traveling schedule but i'm settling down for the last phase of my life now and i am hoping its the best. I am a regular man who loves not being able to spell, for somehow it shapes the way i think when i look at the world, i wear my emotions on my invisible sleeves and each moment has its own soundtrack floating me through. I like being the kid who eats the candy, someday i will look at the world from the moon and i will let a very long spit string go from my mouth that will attach to earth, and i will suck it back towards me until the world is much closer to my large ball of green cheese i like to call home...I know you would say ewwwww but I JUST ENJOY BEING ME. My lady is calm, beautiful, intelligent, ready to work a a team, ready to listen and calm enough to read me. Am i asking for too much? I know she's out there... i'm just a simple man looking for the simple and important things in a relationship...then we can discover our world and make the best of it together as a couple.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any