(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Creative, Athletic and Inspired

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, let's see... I'm single and know what I am looking for, and very happy with all the different activities I dive into. Professionally I keep myself a bit diversified. I work primarily as a freelance graphic designer at a large local company. In addition to that I am an artist & painter... work with acrylics and create what I can best describe as abstract-modern paintings... I put a lot of myself into them, but love to hear what others get from them when they take a look - nothing better than an interesting & new take on life! Ok, have to get this one out there... I'm a golfer as well! ;) I played golf professionally full time for a few years & still occasionally play in some qualifiers and one-day tournaments to keep my athletic competitive juices flowing. I enjoy the challenge of accomplishing something that requires a very focused, centered, Zen mindset - and try and apply this mindset in all aspects of my life. (as best as I can of course!) ;) I love working hard to be the best I can at everything I do - I am very driven that way. I am a strong believer that you can do anything you set your mind to. :) Some other little quick things about me... I love to relax and soak in music & let it melt me away... as well as use it as motivation & fuel to push my further in activities where I need it. I love nature & see so much beauty in all of it, as well as in people... maybe this is my creative side, but I take pleasure in a lot of the little things of life. I'm sure there are more little things you could find out about me, but enough about that! I would love someone who is very motivated by what their passion is in life, is athletic & enjoys the outdoors. A little adventure here and there can be a lot of fun! Who doesn't like to have a little spontaneous fun pop up in their life?! Maybe this is you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral