(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey! I'm looking for someone to laugh with and have some fun! I consider myself to be a positive person and truly believe there are positive things in everything. Sometimes it is hard to find, but if you look hard enough you will find it. I enjoy going out and exploring new things and places, but I also don't mind having a relaxing evening at the home. I love running and have recently been training for a marathon( I'm hoping to qualify for the Boston Marathon). So watch out for me on the roads ;-) I also love watching my Giants playing every sunday! I'm looking for a nice, fun, positive, trustworthy,honest woman that enjoys laughing, having nice conversations and she must enjoy kids! Family is extremely important to me! I have 3 beautiful great kids that mean the world to me and are definitely a big part of my life! I will do whatever I need to do to make them happy and successful in life. If you have read through all of this , than why don't you just send me a message? Hope to hear from you soon. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any